Our deepest emotional need is to feel loved and yet we all receive love in a different way. The Five Love Languages help us ensure our spouse feels the love we want to give them.

Watch More from Gary Chapman Here:

Conflict in Marriage is Inevitable

Effective Apologies in Marriage

Why Love Languages?

Written by FamilyLife Canada