fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

Starting Marriage Strong – Marriage Prep Course

🗓Sept 29, 2024 – Dec 1st, 2024

September 29 @ 2:00 pm December 1 @ 4:00 pm

See Full Course Description

Starting Marriage Strong is a fun, interactive online (Zoom) marriage prep course that equips couples to explore marriage with wisdom, hope and helpful communication tools.

Get ready for surprising insights, and for honest and intimate, relationship-strengthening conversations just between you as a couple. Over the eight sessions, your hosts will guide you in having essential conversations every couple should have before getting married.

“We loved how the course was low pressure, non-judgemental and a safe space.”
– Chris & Michelle (together for 10 yrs)

When:

*Eight Sundays on Zoom, running from Sept 29th – Dec 1st (not meeting Oct 13th — Thanksgiving, and Nov 3rd)

  • 1-3pm (PT)
  • 2-4pm (MST)
  • 3-5pm (CST)
  • 4-6pm (EST)

Registration Cost:

  • $145/couple – Early Bird Rate (until Sept 10th)
    $190/couple Regular Rate (registration closes at 4pm PT on Sept 22nd)

Registration Includes:

  • Eight sessions with hosts, Kristen and Braden Hafner
  • SYMBIS book
  • 1 workbook for her, 1 workbook for him
  • Additional workshop material
  • FL prayer cards
  • $5 USD discount for SYMBIS Assessment
  • A huge Weekend Getaway Marriage Conference Discount.

Start your marriage already “in the know.”
Register Below!

Your hosts: Braden and Kristen Hafner, FamilyLife Representatives for Edmonton and Northern Alberta, married since 2008 and passionate about helping couples start marriage strong!

See Full Course Description

Zoom

Details

Start:
September 29 @ 2:00 pm
End:
December 1 @ 4:00 pm
Cost:
$145
Event Category:
https://brushfire.com/familylifecanada/startingmarriagecourse/574808/details

*Any questions? Please email kristen@familylifecanada.com.